HELVETISCH

Helvetisch

helvetisch is where out-of-the-ordinary furniture design meets world-class craftsmanship to create works of incomparable quality that are an expression of the cultural diversity of Switzerland’s today – its timeless riches.

HELVETISCH IS

AUTARCHIC

Switzerland’s natural environment, like its culture, is absolutely self-determined, dignified and sublime. Here lies a limitless world of ideas whose shapes, colors and ideas helvetisch draws upon, offering an abundance of space to move around in and references to play with, empowering us to create the new and the timeless, producing self-sufficient, perfect design – superior, open and tolerant towards everyone and everything.

HELVETISCH IS

MULTILAYERED

Truth comes from down deep. It percolates through the many layers of the earth’s crust. Once arrived at the surface, it leaves observers fantastically amazed. helvetisch draws upon the multilayered nature of Switzerland’s environment and its cultural wealth, shaping them into works of great sophistication and understated elegance. Conceptually thought-out, intellectually stimulating and functionally versatile. Made from the finest materials and masterfully finished.

Helvetisch is

REJUVENATING

The irresistible urge to change, to rearrange and to reshape is essentially what drives helvetisch. It is the inexhaustible force to transform Switzerland’s natural and cultural riches into design objects never seen before. helvetisch thinks outside the box, changes shapes and develops unique interpretations – works that will stand the rest of time.

Team

It is not surprising that behind helvetisch’s unconditional claim of being deeply rooted in Switzerland stand people of whom the same can be said. It is here that they live, that they work and that they invest all their strength in their vision of creating works that are inspired by Switzerland’s limitless world of ideas and synonymous with its timeless riches.

Colinda Kürschner
Colinda Kürschner

CEO & Co-Founder

Ueli Kürschner
Ueli Kürschner

Designer & Co-Founder

Christian Vogel
Christian Vogel

Head of Engineering & Production

HELVETISCH

Helvetisch

In helvetisch verbinden sich aussergewöhnliches Möbeldesign und überragende Handwerkskunst, um Werke von unvergleichlicher Qualität zu schaffen. In diesen kommen die ganze Vielfalt und Vielschichtigkeit der heutigen Schweiz zum Ausdruck – der zeitlose Reichtum.

Helvetisch ist

Autark

Die Natur der Schweiz ist wie ihre Kultur uneingeschränkt selbstbestimmt, würdevoll und erhaben. Hier liegt die grenzenlose Ideenwelt, aus der helvetisch Formen, Farben und Gedanken bezieht. Unerschöpflich erschliessen sich in diesem Fundus Freiräume und Analogien, um zeitlos Neues zu schaffen. Ergebnis ist das autarke Design der Vollkommenheit – souverän, offen und tolerant gegenüber allen und allem.

Helvetisch ist

Vielschichtig

Wahrheit kommt aus der Tiefe. Sie durchdringt die vielen Schichten der Erdkruste. Einmal an der Oberfläche angekommen, bewirkt sie fantastisches Erstaunen. helvetisch bedient sich dieser natürlichen Vielschichtigkeit der Schweiz, dieses Inhaltsreichtums und formt daraus Werke hoher Kultiviertheit und schlichter Eleganz. Konzeptionell durchdacht, gehaltvoll und vielseitig. Erlesen in der Materialwahl und meisterhaft verarbeitetet.

Helvetisch ist

Erneuernd

Der unerschöpfliche, unwiderstehliche Drang zu verändern, neu zu ordnen und umzuformen ist der Kern und treibt helvetisch an, die unerschöpflichen Natur- und Kulturreichtümer der Schweiz in nie gesehenes Design zu transformieren. Dazu bricht helvetisch aus Denkmustern aus, verändert Formen und entwickelt eigenständige Interpretationen, die als Werke die Zeit überdauern.

Team

Es dürfte nicht erstaunen, dass hinter dem kompromisslosen Anspruch von helvetisch, tief in der Schweiz verwurzelt zu sein, Menschen stehen, bei denen dies ebenso zutrifft. Hier leben sie, hier arbeiten sie, und hier investieren sie ihre ganze Kraft in ihre Vision Werke zu schaffen, die aus der grenzenlosen Ideenwelt der Schweizer inspiriert sind und für zeitlosen Reichtum stehen.

Colinda Kürschner
Colinda Kürschner

CEO & Co-Founder

Ueli Kürschner
Ueli Kürschner

Designer & Co-Founder

Christian Vogel
Christian Vogel

Head of Engineering & Production